Our organization would not exist, nor would its ongoing growth and success be possible without the efforts of the past and present members of the Executive Committee. The committee is elected by the membership at the Annual General Meeting.


Executive Committee for 2018-19

Chair – Sharon Barnes

Vice Chair – Karen Whitehorne

Treasurer – Brian Dominic

Secretary – Alicia Fouchard

Directors-at-Large – David O’Dea, Judy Bradley

Artistic Directors/Ex Officio – Andrew and Beth Cranston