The Coastal Sounds Choir Association is a non-profit choral organization based in Conception Bay South, Newfoundland and Labrador.

The mission of the Coastal Sounds Choir Association is to promote choral singing in Conception Bay South and surrounding areas by offering a variety of singing opportunities to the community. Our belief is that everyone can sing and that sharing song with others is good for the body, mind and soul! We hope you will consider joining one or more of our projects and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

Facebook Posts

This message is only visible to admins:
Problem displaying Facebook posts. Backup cache in use.

Error: Error validating access token: Session has expired on Tuesday, 07-Jul-20 18:00:18 PDT. The current time is Monday, 03-Aug-20 01:37:54 PDT.
Type: OAuthException

O Canada in 11 different languages ... See MoreSee Less

Video image

Comment on Facebook

Sing You Home - Remember Them At The Rooms ... See MoreSee Less

Video image

Comment on Facebook

Canada Vignettes: Log Driver's Waltz | Clip ... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

Love this song ❤️🇨🇦

Timeline Photos🇺🇸 This Saturday, spend July 4 with James! 🇺🇸 bit.ly/2Bp5hhl
Join James as he supports Live Nation Concerts' #CrewNation and The Red Sox Foundation with a free stream of his FULL 2015 concert from Fenway Park, including a special guest appearance by Bonnie Raitt.
- YouTube: 11am PT / 1pm CT/ 2pm ET
- Facebook: 2pm PT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET

Then spend the evening with a Taylor family favorite: The Boston Pops! "A Boston Pops Salute to Our Heroes" is a 3-hour concert extravaganza that will air July 4 at 8pm ET on Bloomberg Radio and Bloomberg Television.

Plan a socially distanced (with masks!) picnic with family and friends! Organize a socially distanced watch party! Listen while you work or exercise and plan to post your photos and videos online! James's team will repost photos and videos during the concert and all day long.
... See MoreSee Less